July 17, 2019
L.S.
Acworth, GA
I feel we bought a quality product. Steve made our decision easy and he is superb. Your customer service is at the top.
July 16, 2019
D.M.
Braselton, GA
Convenience! Would love more selection, but you are so close we decided to go with you.
July 12, 2019
Janice Scoggins
Rockmart, GA
It will allow my son to get out of the wheelchair and hopefully be able to take steps. All the representatives were knowledgeable and very nice.
July 10, 2019
S.F.
Marietta, GA
Both the sales and installer were great. I would remiss if I didn't include the lady that scheduled the install also was great.
July 10, 2019
Patty Wooten
Eatonton, GA
Installation and service are outstanding!!!!
July 10, 2019
Juliana Cyril
Decatur, GA
Excellent service. Kept us informed us next steps and timing all throughout the process. Would HIGHLY recommend these folks. We were very impressed.
July 9, 2019
J.W.
Decatur, GA
Very quick and efficient
July 9, 2019
D.G.
Acworth, GA
I was pleased that I was able to get such a quick turn around on my service call. The technicians responding were terrific and spent a lot of time to do everything in their power to complete the repairs.
July 8, 2019
Glen Kundert
Dunwoody, GA
Good service and easy to deal with. Steve Donovan is very professional and knowledgeable.
July 6, 2019
Kathleen Brumm
Marietta, GA
We love our new stairlift! The installers did a great job and educated us about the use of the stairlift. We feel so much more confident moving to our upstairs areas now.
July 1, 2019
J.M.
Marietta, GA
The fact that I can lease the wheelchair ramp I need at this time.
June 25, 2019
J.T.
Ellijay, GA
Good product great service
June 21, 2019
J.A.
Norcross, GA
So far, the Bruno stair lift has performed well. Service has been really good. Garol Orr is really helpful and friendly.
June 20, 2019
Sara Smith
Dallas, GA
Outstanding customer service. From the initial phone through the installation, every person we dealt with was professional, caring, and attentive. The home consultant was genuinely interested in solving our individual problems that best fit our needs. The installers were on time and took their time to explain the installation and how to use the chairlift. It was refreshing to work with this company. Outstanding!
June 19, 2019
Jill Robinson
Marietta, GA
Best way for me to navigate the stairs. Service was super great and everything done to perfection to keep my stairlift in good working order.
June 19, 2019
P.E.
St. Simons, GA
nice people, good job
June 16, 2019
J.C.
Pendergrass, GA
Process for presentation of products and installation was simple, communication was timely and product has been as promised in performance.
June 13, 2019
F.A.
Lawrenceville, GA
Technician was very knowledgeable and courteous!
June 12, 2019
J.A.D.I.
Atlanta, GA
The young man was very knowledgeable and immediately figured out the problem.
June 6, 2019
Joyce Hickson
Columbus, GA
I appreciated the prompt response when I called in and asked for someone to come and put in a battery for my Bruno Stairlift. The technicians were very nice and capable. I believe I received good service and I would recommend this company.
June 6, 2019
P.B.
Flintstone, GA
Knowledgeable sales person and prompt customer service when we call the office.
June 4, 2019
M.S.
Atlanta, GA
Your staff member stated it was ok for me to remove a Bruno Chair lift that is under warranty. Why was that? I contacted my salesman, immediately! Next thing I knew, an awesome young man appeared to remove our Bruno Chair lift. He wrapped the rails in bright shrink wrap. I cushioned the ends of the rails and have felt them flat, though I can't recall if he told me all had to remain flat. It was free of links when installed. It shall be free of kinks on this end and shall be reinstalled by 101 Mobility specialists I was appalled I was advised it is ok for the homeowner to remove a chair lift that was permitted for installation. Am i to assume 101 Mobility has advised Dekalb Fire Department Fire Marshall he failed to inspect the chair while it was installed. The medical.device ordered by her healthcare provider, from The Emory Clinic been removed aka, in installed by a 101 Mobility Authorized and trained, installer per the warranty. Yes, that person and anyone else who has not met minimum standards must be trained. I trust Mr Wayne. Yes. Dekalb Fire Marshall did not deem this site inspection worthy. THAT has noting to do with 101 Mobility failure to follow up to see why the inspection never occured. Let's see how long it takes in the next 101 Mobility region. 911 calls are lengthy, too. APD is closet and I anticipate faster response times if , the exact same pernit for a chair lift, were applied for, in Fulton County? 10 STARS TO MR WAYNE AND THE INSTALLER AND THE REMOVAL GENTLEMEN! no comment on the poor advice I was given . I'm shocked. My goodness. The universe says SELL. Time to sell. I'm taking our tub, too. The shower is going back. A new shower. We are leaving with a cheerful heart, knowing when installed in Fulton County, the fireman's hall will show up and complete the inspection, on the same day. How many months has my medical.device, ordered by the Emory Clinic, been installed? How many days, Mr Wayne? Fulton COUNTY WILL INSTALLER Water zmeter! Lol. Thanks. Sir, she went on and on but where the screw was in tge back of the device. Are all calls recorded? Yes. Please review for educational purposes only. Dr. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 2, 2019
Paula Jackson
Cumming, GA
We had our stair-lift serviced and we couldn't be more satisfied. Our technician, Andrew, explained everything he was doing and what we needed to be doing to ensure long life for our lift! Now it is purring, and we couldn't be happier.
June 2, 2019
B.S.
Acworth, GA
Everything is great. Have two lifts.
June 1, 2019
H.A.
Atlanta, GA
Your service was unbelievably great. The service person quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Thanks for the quick and great service.
June 1, 2019
M.D.
Marietta, GA
BRUNO chair lift appears to be Tpp Quality Installer(Gerard) was very professional and efficient.
May 28, 2019
John Oliver
Bogart, GA
stair lift works as expected. Service is excellent. All the people I have interacted with, from sales to phone to installation to service have been polite, friendly, and efficient. Thanks John Oliver
May 25, 2019
Franco Demarco
Cumming, GA
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the 101 Mobility employees prior to installation and during the installation. The gentleman who installed our stair lift was kind and respectful and did a great job. I would highly recommend 101 Mobility to all my friends. My wife loves the chair lift because it gives her a sense of security when going up and down the stairs.
May 20, 2019
Ellen Hayes
Flowery Branch, GA
Very nice employees that were very helpful to me, in my first transaction with your company.
May 17, 2019
E.J.
Stockbridge, GA
The fact that they can really fix my issues. It may take a minute to get someone over here but once they come my issue has been repaired.
May 16, 2019
R.D.
Greenwood, SC
Customer service
May 11, 2019
J.D.
Woodstock, GA
Professional organization and friendly employees
May 10, 2019
T.Y.
Marietta, GA
Your people are very knowledgeable and professional. Unfortunately construction clue were no so good as yours.
April 29, 2019
James Griffin
Watkinsville, GA
Chris Doster, the face of 101 Mobility, goes over and above to meet our needs, answer any questions, and resolve any issues. All of your employees are responsive to questions and provide support and service. They help us receive the products that meet our needs rather than just making a sale.
April 26, 2019
Charma Daggett
Cleveland, GA
Technician Josh was very thorough in trying to diagnose our problem with the Joey lift installed in our van and explaining everything he was doing so we would understand.
April 25, 2019
G.S.
Riverdale, GA
The appearance. Or the look.
April 24, 2019
S.A.
Douglasville, GA
Helpful and friendly.
April 21, 2019
A.C.
Morganton, GA
The entire team was professional and communicated their plans at every point along the way.
April 17, 2019
T.M.
Powder Springs, GA
Workers were courteous and efficient. They work with us to understand our needs in order to complete our installation.
April 17, 2019
C.A.A.J.
Atlanta, GA
Timely and professional estimates, measurements and communication for our temp ramp needs!
April 15, 2019
A.G.
Atlanta, GA
Everyone I’ve worked with has been very professional, courteous and helpful.
April 12, 2019
Jacques Pye
Appling, GA
Great estimator, friendly people in the office, wonderful installer. Services provided on time, in a friendly and efficient manner. Great product.
April 11, 2019
K.F.
Alpharetta, GA
So far product seems great. Customer service has been terrific and everyone I've encountered has been professional and pleasant.
April 9, 2019
Kathleen Trifon
Eatonton, GA
The service was fantastic. You worked with me and my multi landings to install a product that would work for my handicapped sister. Works perfectly and you made sure it was installed before I brought my sister to her new home that would need it.
April 6, 2019
Michele East
Marietta, GA
Thank you so much for the awesome customer service!!! 101 Mobility helped make it an easy, quick transition from the hospital to home for my Dad. I really appreciate all your help getting the chair lift installed so quickly. Thank you!!!
April 5, 2019
D.W.
Atlanta, GA
We have a stairlift that is 9 years old which was purchased by another installer. 101 Mobility has been so helpful and responsive! We really appreciate them!
April 3, 2019
Allen Arrington
Winder, GA
Great experience from sales to installation, everyone was professional and made our decision easy. We are very pleased we called Mobility 101 and the team from the Braselton Georgia Office. I would highly recommend and in fact already have. Thank you, for confirming we made the right choice, my 91 year old father loves going upstairs once again.
April 2, 2019
Barbara Elibay
Lilburn, GA
WE just installed the new chair lift. It works like magic. It is manufactured in US and has the reputation of being the best in the business!!
March 27, 2019
B.T.
Atlanta, GA
I am very happy with services provided by Michael on our Bruno exterior vertical lift. He checks out the equipment in a timely manner and I trust him to do a good job.
March 27, 2019
Sylvia Knight
Athens, GA
At a time that emotional resources are stretched, all of the staff a 101 Mobility have been kind, patient and very helpful. I have bought two products from 101... a stair chair lift and a lift chair. Both times the products were as described, the staff worked with me to get what I needed and when it was needed.
March 27, 2019
H.L.
Duluth, GA
SOLIDLY BUILT. PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED. INSTALLERS WERE PROFESSIONAL. COMFORTABLE RIDE.
March 26, 2019
R.P.
Marrietta, GA
The Serviceman (Michael McGee) was friendly, considerate and on time. The service call was less than the competitor *.
March 23, 2019
Barbara Dabbs
Lawrenceville, GA
I was under significant stress and needed help with a ramp to access the house. One call to 101 Mobility and everything was smooth and stress free. They knew exactly what I needed and scheduled the installation for me. I was able to rent instead of buy which really made a huge difference. I would recommend 101 Mobility for any access needs and requirements.
March 23, 2019
M.W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Fast and friendly service
March 20, 2019
C.K.
Flowery Branch, GA
I am very happy with he service and the people we worked with.
March 20, 2019
John Mitchell
Loganville, GA
The lift works reliably. It is easy to keep clean. I use it at least twice a day to go up and down.
March 17, 2019
Lottie Ford
Stockbridge, GA
The salesman and office personnel were very friendly and helpful. The installer was very efficient with the installation, knowledgeable, friendly and demonstrated the product to the fullest. The lift is helping me every day and I would recommend it to anyone who needs it.
March 15, 2019
A.P.
Atlanta, GA
You products allow a person to stay in their present house by having a stair chair lift access multiple levels in their current house.
March 13, 2019
C.M.
Stockbridge, GA
Easy to operate and safety features
March 13, 2019
Laura Reynolds
Buford, GA
Very helpful and professional. Love the stair lift. Installation was a breeze and the installation tech was cheerful, helpful and very accommodating. It was a very easy and pleasurable experience. I highly recommend 101 Mobility.
March 13, 2019
W.Z.
Alpharetta, GA
You had good service. Thanks
March 13, 2019
John Malinowski
Woodstock, GA
The ramp was perfect
March 13, 2019
S.R.
Gainesville, GA
Easy to deal with. Professional.
March 12, 2019
M.P.
Hoschton, GA
Response was fast. Power chair delivered within a week of initial call. Tech who delivered it was on time, knowledgeable, and polite. Couldn't have been easier.
March 7, 2019
Jim Maran
Duluth, GA
It appears sturdy...better evaluate after 1 year.
March 3, 2019
Helen Elkins
Smyrna, GA
Customer service is the name of the game and so far yours is very good. Keep it up as it makes a difference between you and your competitors.
February 27, 2019
S.V.
Decatur, GA
More then one line of products to choose from. Prompt. Responsive and concerned. Excellent overall experience.
February 23, 2019
Maria Parham
Lavonia, GA
It would help customers to know that you have an electrician who can wire the outlets for them if needed. Our salesman, Chris was understanding of our needs and made suggestions for lifts for downstairs. Mike, our installer, was very knowledgeable and did a great job.
February 22, 2019
Cj Clark
Atlanta, GA
Top quality service!
February 21, 2019
Kay and Jim Becker
Lawrenceville, GA
Very good experience. It's a good thing that you have a website that comes up easily when I searched for chairs or I never would have found you. Although there was only one chair in the "showroom", it was was just what we were looking for. Ordering was easy and delivery fast. The delivery team was prompt, professional and pleasant. We are very happy with our purchase and experience with your company. Thanks, Jim & Kay Becker
February 20, 2019
Mark Cisneros
Marietta, GA
Very professional and caring about my situation. I highly recommend 101 mobility!
February 18, 2019
G.G.
Roswell, GA
Fantastic service and installation! Joey did a great job. Very thorough and meticulous!
February 17, 2019
V.C.
Snellville, GA
Good products, good service
February 17, 2019
Charles Darnell
Decatur, GA
On time. Very knowledgeable Quick to fix. Personable.
February 17, 2019
L.P.
Lilburn, GA
Thank you for fixing our chair same day!!
February 16, 2019
J.R.
College Park, GA
Promptness and courtesy.
February 15, 2019
Coco Williams
Forest Park, GA
Great response time! Our technician was very knowledgeable and kind! I would suggest their services to anyone!
February 15, 2019
Juli Butler
Braselton, GA
The temporary wheelchair ramp that 101 Mobility provided was perfect! Very solid. Very functional. Very visually appealing. Joey Garner who did the installation, was amazing. He was very professional, very capable, and very caring. He made sure that everything was perfect. He is a real treasure. Thanks for sending him out to us.
February 15, 2019
S.M.
Winder, GA
They lifts are very helpful and conveiniant for my father , and the tech was very helpful and productive.
February 9, 2019
Marti Nesbitt
Marietta, GA
Stair lift works great and service is ALWAYS top notch!!!
February 5, 2019
Ron Brouse
Marietta, GA
our new stair case is working great and we are really satisfied with it. Your sales and tech personnel were great also. thank you
January 29, 2019
O.H.
Stone mountain, GA
Product reliability
January 29, 2019
K.S.
FLOWERY BRANCH,, GA
Being able to get up and down the stairs safely.
January 29, 2019
E.M.
Atlanta, GA, GA
Friendly and very professional installers of our Bruno Elan chairlifts! Very happy!
January 23, 2019
R.F.
Roswell, GA
The Service Tech was very pleasant ans the work was performed to our complete satisfaction.You can't ask for more than that. We plan to use 101 Mobility for any future problems that may occur.
January 21, 2019
Terri Sowell
Duluth, GA
Because of the nature of my staircase, the curved lift was way too expensive for us. But, the agent found a solution within our budget and now my Dad can get downstairs. The installer was thorough and very friendly and helpful. All in all, we are pleased.
January 17, 2019
O.T.
Savannah, GA
Prompt. Knowledgeable. Everyone from the front desk, to sales, to installation was very helpful. Helped us find the perfect solution to our mobility needs. Product was delivered as promised.
January 15, 2019
Stan McClain
Jefferson, GA
Their friendly, caring and helpful attitude. The office/sales sraff were a delight as were the installers. An extra special thanks to Carrie Moore. The ramp was extremely well made and quickly installed. Thank you 101 Mobility.
January 13, 2019
G.M.
Atlanta, GA
The process was painless from start to finish.
January 13, 2019
J.B.
McDonough, GA
It is just what I needed. Will make my mother’s life so much easier.
January 12, 2019
P.E.
Kennesaw, GA
The technicians have always been professional and courteous to both of us. I don't know what we would have done without our chairlift! Thank you.
January 12, 2019
William Chatmon
Canton, GA
The technician Mike did an incredible job on our chairlift install. We couldn't be more pleased. Excellent!
January 10, 2019
James Breeden
Woodstock, GA
Service rep was very thorough and knew what he was doing. He was on time and very polite. Extremely professional.
January 1, 2019
B.C.
Newnan, GA
The workers were very knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions and met all my needs. Tim the salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
December 31, 2018
A.A.
Brookhaven, GA
THE STAIRLIFT WAS EXACTGLY WHAT WAS NEEEDED. THE NEATLY ATTIRED INSTALLERS ARRRIVED AS SCHEDULED. THEY WERE VERY PLEASANT, EXPLAINED WHAT THEY PLANNE TO DO. THEY WENT AHEAD WITH THE INSTALLATIN VERY PROFESSIONALLY, LEFT AREA VERY TIDY, EXPLAINED THE OPERATION OF THE STAIR LIFT AND WENT ON THEIR WAY IN 3 HOURS. THE PEOPLE WE DEALT WITH VIA TRHE PHONE WER ALLVERY PLEASANT, WELL INFORMED, COURTESOUS AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE. [NAME REMOVED]
December 29, 2018
S.C.
Powder Springs, GA
The people are genuine, caring, and very professional. You sell great products and work with people to match what they need and do your best to work with them to make it affordable.
December 22, 2018
Stuart Schlansky
Sandy Springs, GA
I sent you an e mail after the installation...use that for your reference! Stuart Schlansky
December 20, 2018
A.W.
Atlanta, GA
Chris Doster was so nice and helpful in explaining products and working with me on my time frame. Installation went smoothly too.
December 15, 2018
M.Z.
Marrietta, GA
Small snafu with your front office-they couldn't find a part that was needed as it wasn't put in the proper place in your warehouse.Your stair lift-installer ( Michael McGee) deserves high marks for your company-very personable and really knew your product..
December 14, 2018
M.B.M.
Bogart, GA
Chris Doster and Mike (the installer) were great to work with. Both are very knowledgable and professional in their manner.

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website